Testimonials


To all my current and past clients, thank you so much for choosing me as your real estate agent. I value your opinion about what it was like to work with me and I think other prospective buyers and sellers would appreciate knowing what level of service they can expect from me.


There are many things I can say about the quality of service I provide, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from my recent clients.


So please take a moment to read the following testimonials. Believable, genuine and honest reviews are worth their weight in gold. They help to outline my experience and integrity, as well as making it clear how much I enjoy helping my clients with their real estate needs.


Highly likely to recommend


01/23/2017 - Review ID : 3063364


Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Newtown, PA.


Lee Rubin has been my real estate professional for 24 years. I recommend her highly. She is very professional and capable. Her local knowledge is excellent and she knows how to listen to a Buyer's preferences.


Highly likely to recommend

01/23/2017 - Review ID : 3063130


Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Langhorne, PA.


My parents bought a home of which Lee Rubin was the selling agent in the early 1990s. For the 20+ YEARS following that transaction, Lee would mail "Happy Anniversary" cards. (I later bought the home from my parents) When it came time for my husband and I to list that home for sale, there was NO QUESTION whose help we would need! Lee was extremely knowledgeable when it came to the market, so much so, that our house was sold in 4 days!!! When it came time for negotiations, Lee ensured the sale went smoothly and the deal was fair to all parties involved! She communicated with us constantly to ensure we were informed of everything. She always answered our calls and even texted when she couldn't necessarily talk at that moment. Her patience, professionalism, and genuine concern for her clients is UNMATCHED! LEE GETS THE JOB DONE AND SHE DOES IT WELL.


Highly likely to recommend


01/23/2017  - Review ID : 3063261


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Langhorne, PA.


Eased our anxiety by providing a step-by-step explanation of the process. Always answered our calls promptly. Fantastic service, really knows her stuff !!!


Highly likely to recommend


03/19/2016 -  Review ID : 2283434


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Bustleton, Philadelphia, PA.


Lee made the selling of my home a pleasant experience ... going into this venture was nerve racking for me and she actually made the process much easier than I expected. She sold my house in one day !!! If I ever move again, I would call upon Lee to sell my house.... Her knowledge, personality  & always being able to respond to all my questions, and there were many, a great help...... Settlement also went off without a problem.


Highly likely to recommend


08/17/2015 - Review ID : 1772720


Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Langhorne, PA.



  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:


Lee was able to help me find a property to buy in the community I wanted even though I had less than 6 weeks before the closing on my previous house. Despite the short time and issue with the buyers of my house, the sale of the house went through with few issues. Her knowledge of the area has been has been helpful post closing.


Highly likely to recommend


07/26/2015 - Review ID : 1767679


Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Yardley, PA.


Lee was incredible to work with, from getting ready to sell questions to marketing your home, she knows what she's doing. She knows the market and how to get the job done. Highly recommend her!


 Highly likely to recommend


06/27/2015 - Review ID : 1760844


Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Oxford Circle, Philadelphia, PA.


We had our house up for sale with a different realtor and had no offers in three months. Lee gave us suggestions and pointers, our house was sold within two weeks after going on the market. Lee also helped us buy a house. Her expertise and knowledge helped us to find a house that we are looking forward to moving into shortly.  


 Highly likely to recommend


06/09/2015 - Review ID : 1755954


Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Langhorne, PA.


Lee Rubin listed our father's home with skill & confidence in her knowledge of the market. She & her staff guided us to the best possible showing of his home by staging it & helping us arrive at the optimum starting price. Her communication skills caused multiple showings immediately after listing and it was sold in less than four days. The negotiations and closing went smoothly and the entire family is pleased. If we were to buy a home in the area, the first person we would contact is Lee Rubin.


 Highly likely to recommend


09/11/2014 - Review ID : 958856


Sold My Single Family home in 2014 in Richboro, PA.


Lee was the consummate professional. Before listing the house she did a complete evaluation and gave us recommendations on what to improve and modernize and what to leave alone. She arranged for a "stager" who got our 39 year old house looking like a model home. After the house was listed, she immediately had an open house just for realtors. That was followed up with three regular open houses, complete with Lee's beautiful brochures. After a buyer was found, she worked with the buyers' realtor to make the sale go smoothly.  After the building inspection, Lee helped us through the minor repairs that were requested.  Closing went smoothly, too, with Lee and the buyers' realtor working together and we walked out of the closing in a little over 30 minutes. We highly recommend Lee Rubin as a listing agent or to find a home. Mark and Ilene Pachman.


Highly likely to recommend


09/09/2014 - Review ID : 952659


Bought a home in 2013 in Penn Valley, Morrisville, PA 19067.


We purchased our first home in the area in 1991 with Lee's assistance. When it came time ofr our son to buy. Lee was the first person we contacted. We have friends moving in form the UK in the next year and they will work through Lee to purchase their home in the area.


 Highly likely to recommend


08/06/2014 - Review ID : 899473


Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $350K in Langhorne, PA.


Lee took a lot of time to show us listings in 55+ communities when we were "just window shopping". And when we suddenly needed to find someplace on short notice, she did what it took to help us close on our single in Flowers Mill. I recommend her without hesitation. This is especially the case if you are relocating or "time is of the essence" - she respects your time and listens to your needs. She is very businesslike.


 Highly likely to recommend


04/12/2014 - Review ID : 1458637


Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Langhorne, PA.


Lee Rubin was a fantastic representative for me in selling my house. I have the highest regard in her abilities. She was very kind, pleasant and helpful though out the entire time.


 Highly likely to recommend


12/09/2013 - Review ID : 1458178


Sold a home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Langhorne, PA.


I was very happy with Lee's work during the selling of my late Mother's house. In addition to her knowledge of the "business" side of the process (pricing, documentation, etc.), Lee was also very helpful with the prep work, i. e. the "staging" of the house. Lee knew the perfect way to bring out the attributes of the house, with landscaping, thorough interior cleaning, reduction of clutter where necessary, use of accents such as artwork, bath towels, etc. I highly recommend her.


 Highly likely to recommend


12/14/2010 - Review ID : 2906


Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $400K in Langhorne, PA.


Lee put up with me for over 2-1/2 years while I figured out what house I wanted. When 22 Zinnia came back on the market the second time, I realized that she was right all along. She certainly knows The Villages of Flowers Mill.